«Luz Sublime"

Início » SOCIEDADE pela Bondade, Verdade, Beleza » The love list / A lista do Amor » The international LOVE LIST i want to make

The international LOVE LIST i want to make

My love list

i need you so much closer. (explored & front page!) | Flickr – Compartilhamento de fotos!.

Although this does not seem to be directly related to ESwedenborg, it is, because there’s no use in scriptures if we don’t do lots of things which need to be done and to happen about love. I am going to make a LOVE LIST to unite like-hearted people. :)

I quote Erin Rena:
“”How amazing is it that we are all so human. We all have needs and struggles and feel the same things. And I’ve always wanted to save the world, I’ve felt compelled to want to help as many as possible… and I worry, I am one person – what if I can not do enough? But I remember:

I am not in control. You are. And You do not even need my help! But I can do as much as I can with the time that I am given.
And all these people, all these struggles, it’s all for a reason and it is a weight lifted off my shoulders because I know that You are personal with each and every one of us, no matter how insigificant or huge our problems may seem to us… we are all important to You. And we are all so in need.
Maybe I should not choose randomly? Names out of a hat? Maybe my prints and letters should go to people who need a smile?
So much love.”””


Deixe um comentário

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Junte-se a 50 outros assinantes